KONTAKTIRAJTE NAS

 

AHI Carrier South Eastern Europe S.A. - Headquarters

18, Kifissou Ave
104 42 - Athens
GREECE
Phone: +30 210 6796300
Fax: +30 210 6796390
Email: grinfo@ahi-carrier.com
www.ahi-carrier.gr

 

Distributors

Microclima d.o.o.
dr. Franje Tudmana 36
10 437 Bestovje
Phone: +385 1 3325697
Fax: +385 1 3325699
Email: microclima@microclima.hr
www.microclima.hr

 

FRIGO-KOR Zagreb
Majstorska 11
10 000 Zagreb
Phone: 01 240 77 77
Fax: 01 240 75 55
Email: carrier@frigo-kor.hr

 

FRIGO-KOR Osijek
Vukovarska 96
31 000 Osijek
Phone: 031 214 151
Fax: 031 214 153
Email: osijek@frigo-kor.hr

 

FRIGO-KOR Rijeka
Tizianova 52a
51 000 Rijeka
Phone: 051 551 621
Fax: 051 551 620
Email: rijeka@frigo-kor.hr

 

FRIGO-KOR Pula
Riva 14
52 100 Pula
Phone: 052 383 588
Fax: 052 383 589
Email: pula@frigo-kor.hr

 

FRIGO-KOR Zadar
Put Nina 55
23 000 Zadar
Phone: 023 220 280
Fax: 023 220 281
Email: zadar@frigo-kor.hr

 

FRIGO-KOR Split
Matice Hrvatske 57
21 000 Split
Phone: 021 455 000
Fax: 021 455 001
Email: split@frigo-kor.hr